Suite 3, Jivan's Complex, Mahe, Seychelles
[email protected]

Mahesh Sharma is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.

Topic: Grand Launch of the ‘BixC Staking Plan’

Description: Explanation of the new ‘BixC Staking Plan’ in the Billionex World Business Model and its massive outcome on the value of BixC as well as wealth of our associates.

Host: Mahesh Sharma

Webinar-1 (ENGLISH)

Time: May 5, 2017 5:00 PM India (11.30 am GMT)

Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://zoom.us/j/322728156

Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll): +14086380968,322728156# or +16465588656,322728156#

Or Telephone:
Dial: +1 408 638 0968 (US Toll) or +1 646 558 8656 (US Toll)
Meeting ID: 322 728 156
International numbers available: https://zoom.us/zoomconference?m=M_mXsF3QxhKMpd6mLMpfSeZDJaSrbAEg
Webinar-2 (HINDI)

Time: May 5, 2017 9:30 PM India (4 pm GMT)

Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://zoom.us/j/492541361

Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll): +16465588656,492541361# or +14086380968,492541361#
Or Telephone:
Dial: +1 646 558 8656 (US Toll) or +1 408 638 0968 (US Toll)
Meeting ID: 492 541 361
International numbers available:
https://zoom.us/zoomconference?m=b4w7fRXgfBDb8plL54rPhAJcK-RmsbUK

Happy Billionexing!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *